gaqschools.blogg.se

Logitech g930 drivers windows 7
Logitech g930 drivers windows 7




Just one thing it really strange because it working 30 Second when the computer start and i hear the sond of device disconecting after a got to wait 3/5 minute I try to to disable the driver signature in the advance menu not wrokign too I try to uninstal/instal the pilot,software of logitech, etc I try the headset whit 2 other computer Win7 it working fine I try different port of usb connect/discontect I see the Logitech g930 Flash (plug in/plug out every 5 Second for about 3-5 minute ) after that it stay plug in and the headset start to workĮvery time i restart/start the computer it the same thing got to wait 3/5 minute When i go into the ' ' device manager'' where us see u what u got plug in It not working for 3-5 min after computer is on so i check by my self

logitech g930 drivers windows 7

Just after changing to windows 10 i got some issue whit my Logitech G930 Wireless headset I 'like almost every one' change to Windows 10 Hi i will try to explain the best i can ( i speak french whit a french windows)






Logitech g930 drivers windows 7